تطوير تطبيقات الـ IOS

لدي الشركة فريق عمل المُتخصص في تطوير الهاتف المحمول، بالإضافة إلي الخبرة الواسعة في تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف. فمُطوروا الـ IOS يستخدمون أحدث التكنولوجيا والتي تتضمن Xcode 5, Objective C, Cocoa Controls, Git وغيرها. حيث نُقدم:

تطوير تطبيقات الأندرويد

فريق تطوير تطبيقات الأندرويد لدينا يعمل علي عدة مشروعات مختلفة تبدء من تطبيقات المُحادثة وتنهي بتطبيقات إدارة الوثائق وتطبيقات العقارات. فريقنا لديه خبرة كبيرة في Android SDK, Eclipse, Android Studio and Netbeans. كما نقوم بتطوير تطبيقات ألعاب أيضاً، لذا يُمكنك فقط شرح الفكرة لفريقنا ثُم تسترخي بينما نُطور لك فكرتك. فنحن نُوفر لك:

متجر تطبيقات جوجل ومتجر تطبيقات أبل

فريق تطوير تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية لدينا مُتخصص أيضاً في إدارة كلاً من متجر تطبيقات جوجل وتطبيقات أبل. حيث يُمكن تحميل التطبيق بسهولة وتطويره من خلال وصف التطبيق لتهيئته للحصول علي مرتبة أعلي عند البحث عن التطبيقات. ففريفنا يُقدم:

إدارة دورة حياة التطبيق

يتكون فريقنا من مُدراء مشروع ومُهندسو سوفت وير بخبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. حيث يقوم فريق عملنا بتحسين دورة حياة التطبيق ليتأكد من أن جميع المهام يتم تأديتها بكفاءة عالية للحصول على ثقة العميل. فنحن نُوفر لك:

 

إستراتيجية تطوير التطبيقات

إستراتيجية تطوير التطبيقات هي خطوة هامة عند القيام بتطوير وتصميم التطبيق سواء كان لنظام الـ IOS أو نظام الأندرويد. حيث يقوم فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا بالتعاون مع مُطوروا التطبيقات الذكية، بالعمل سوياً لإبتكار إستراتيجية فعّالة لتطوير التطبيق. حيث نُقدم:

Wireframe & UI Design

 

تصميم واجهة المُستخدم والـ wireframe من العوامل الهامة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطوير تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية. حيث أنها تُحقق وتُوفر هدف النماذج بالأحجام الطبيعية بالإضافة إلي التصورات التي تخدم المُطوريين. حيث نُقوم بـ:

الإختبار وتقييم تجربة المُستخدم

بمُجرد تطوير التطبيقات تبدأ مرحلة الإختبار حيث يقوم فريق ضمان الجودة بتقييم التطبيق للتعرف على الأخطاء. بالإضافة إلي عمل أكثر من تجربة للتطبيق لمعرفة الأخطاء لتحسينه وتقديم أفضل تجربة للمُستخدم. حيث يقوم فريق عملنا بـ:

IOS App Development

Our mobile developers have abundant experience in mobile app development. 4DGraphix iOS developers use the latest technologies that include Xcode 5, Objective C, Cocoa Controls, Git and others. Our development team provides you with an amazing mobile development experience which is above and beyond your expectations.

Android App Development

Our Android app development team has worked on several projects that range from chat applications to document management apps to real estate apps. They have hands of experience is Android SDK, Eclipse, Android Studio and Netbeans. We develop gaming apps as well so just explain the idea to our team and sit back and relax while we develop it for you.

Google Play Store & Apple App Store

Our Smartphone Application development team also specialize in managing Google Play Store & Apple App Store. They can easily upload application and builds along with necessary optimized descriptions of the apps to get them ranked higher in the app search.

Application Lifecycle Management

Our Smartphone application development team consists of Project Managers and Software Architects with more than 10 years of experience in IT industry. 4DGraphix team has optimized application lifecycle to ensure all task are performed efficiently and to the utmost satisfaction of the client.

App Development Strategy

App development strategy is essential when developing and designing an app whether for iOS or Android platform. 4DGraphix R&D team along with smart app developers; work with clients to devise an efficient strategy for app development.

Wireframe & UI Design

Wireframe and UI Designs are extremely important when it comes to smartphone application development. They fulfil the purpose of mockups as well as visualizations that serve the developers as a blueprint.

Testing & UX Evaluation

Once applications are developed the testing phase starts where the QA team evaluates the application to identify the bugs and errors. Moreover they also evaluate the user experience of the application and optimize it to provide the best user experience.